• Home
  • Leadership Directory

National Elected Officers

President

Travis James "TJ" West

travis.west@ranger.org

(608) 535-6421


Secretary

Rick L. Yost

rick.yost@ranger.org

(202) 570-3131

Executive Vice President

Art "Doc" Attaway

art.attaway@ranger.org          

(248) 568-8232


Immediate Past President

Butch Nery

butch.nery@ranger.org

(706) 457-6379



Regional Elected Officers


Northwest Region

David Maestas

david.maestas@ranger.org

(360) 280-1068


Southwest Region

Tom Evans

tom.evans@ranger.org

(310) 704-4410


International Region

Samuel Chartier

samuel.chartier@ranger.org

+33 6 30 02 75 84

Midwest Region

Brian Ganhs

brian.ganhs@ranger.org

(248) 933-5412


South-Central Region

Vacant

Northeast Regional Director

Don Harris

don.harris@ranger.org

(781) 771-1705


Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Josh Rand-Castillo

joshua.rand-castillo@ranger.org

(661) 433-5055


Southeast Regional Director

Scott Billingslea

scott.billingslea@ranger.org

(334) 614-3691

Appointed Officers

Membership Coordinator

Arthur J. Silsby II

membership@ranger.org

(478) 456-0870


Ranger Hall of Fame Coordinator  

Sean Kelly

rhof.coordinator@ranger.org

(610) 935-3979


Legal Officer

Jayson Taylor

jason.taylor@ranger.org

(419) 654-0199


Systems Administrator

Don Harris

don.harris@ranger.org

(781) 771-1705

Logistics Coordinator

Vacant




Ranger Assistance Officer and Chaplain

Robert Gill

assistance@ranger.org

(832) 216-7141


Sergeant-At-Arms and Registered Agent

Frank Casey

agent@ranger.org

(706) 565-8199


Special Projects

Mike Ranger

mike.ranger@ranger.org

(660) 287-6604

National Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant



Deputy Treasurer


Committee Chairmen

Finance Committee Chair

Kerry O'Hara

finance@ranger.org  

(802) 492-8687

Election Committee Chair

Len Boulas

elections@ranger.org

(303) 522-7374

Scholarship Committee Chair

Art “Doc” Attaway

scholarships@ranger.org

(248) 568-8232
 

Ranger Bases

Bo Baker Ranger Base


Base Commander

Ernie Estrada

baker@ranger.org

(360) 753-0767

Glenn English Ranger Base


Base Commander

Bill Mathiak

english@ranger.org

(734) 476-9295

US Army Ranger Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 52126

Fort Benning, GA 31995-2126


Copyright © US Army Ranger Association · All rights reserved